Hofors

Lars Toresson

Ekonomi/Administration

lars.toresson@andrask.se

0290-29603 070-3481203

Roland Rask

Transporter/Sprängning

roland.rask@andrask.se

0290-29615 070-3481215

Annette Östlund

Administration

annette.ostlund@andrask.se

0290-29601

Patrik Eriksson

Servicechef

patrik.eriksson@andrask.se

0290-29611 070-3481211

Mattias Morén

Reservdelar

mattias.moren@andrask.se

0290-29602 070-3481225

Andreas Hansson

Service

andreas.hansson@andrask.se

0290-29600

Bo Dannberg

Maskinförare

bo.dannberg@andrask.se

0290-29600 070-3371185

Jonas Autio

Maskinförare

jonas.autio@andrask.se

0290-29600 070-3371126

Fredrik Elfsberg

Maskinförare

fredrik.elfsberg@andrask.se

0290-29600 070-3481910

Smedjebacken

Jonas Ström

Service/Maskinförare/Arbetsledare

jonas.strom@andrask.se

0240-668174 070-3481222

Andreas Gustafsson

Service/Maskinförare

andreas.gustafsson@andrask.se

0240-668174 070-5371181

Felanmälan